skip to the main content area of this page

Search results

You searched for: Place: Walterstone, Access: Subscription

Found 134 matches across 2 resources.

  • * British History Online * *

    1 result from this resource, ordered by relevance. View more View all

    Volume G 256, November 1651, 01 November 1651-30 November 1651

    place James Sydwell of Abergavenny in the place of James Rumsey, as County Commissioner for Monmouth, and Hugh Jones of Walterstone, and Evan Pritchard of Collenna, with [Wm. ] Seys as Commissioners for Glamorgan, instead of Edw. Bowen and Mathew Subscribers-only content

Workspace options

Save this search to your workspace

Save checked results (you can make connections from your workspace)

Save and connect checked results to an existing connection

Don't have an account?

Register now to set up your own personal workspace

Bookmarking options

Download options

Click the checkbox next to each item


As a not-for-profit service, we welcome donations from our users.